RSS Feed

Prophetic Revelations From Jesus Christ About The Rapture & Great Tribulation

Glorious Rapture Day

Hear the prophetic vision of a young Puerto Rican girl (Janet Canela) who encountered Jesus Christ and was shown many events that will take place when the Lord Jesus comes for the glorious rapture:

VISION OF THE RAPTURE: The Lord said, “Servant, I will show you the rapture, I will show you how My coming will be.”

So I said, “Lord I have already seen many things, why are you going to show me more?” Then we arrived at the Throne of God, and I saw thousands and thousands of angels gathered together there. Then we started to go down, and the Lord and I stopped in a very white beautiful cloud. The Lord gave orders to the angels to come and receive the church (redeemed believers), and the Lord told me, “Servant watch carefully, because this is the way it will be when I come back, this will be My coming.”

I saw people raised from the four corners of the Earth, praising the Name of the Lord. All those people were covered with the power of God. They were dressed in white robes rising up and up. They began to sing a very beautiful song, “Holy, Holy, Holy are thee oh Lord! Thank You Father! For you have raised us! Thank you Lord, for you have raised us!” I saw many different people, tall, short, dark, white. All the people, and all those angels went up to the cloud where the Lord and I were. All the people and angels were full of thanksgiving to the Lord, and we all said, “Holy! Holy! Holy are thee oh Lord!” It was such a tremendous thing, I saw so many people that I thought I knew them. They all were covered with the glory of God.

VISION OF THE TRIBULATION: “After that we arrived at the Throne of God, and the Lord said, “Servant, come here.” We went out of the Throne room and arrived at a place with a very tiny window. The Lord said, “Servant, now look down.” I saw terrible desolation, such tremendous desolation, the whole Earth was desolate and full of pain. The Lord said, “Look servant, this is what is going to be after I have taken My people from the Earth, this will be after My coming, this will be when My church is here with Me.” I saw such tremendous desolation. I saw people that were celebrating one moment, but then, I saw a father looking for his son, a mother looking for her daughters, but they couldn’t find them, because Almighty God had taken them. Relatives were looking for other relatives but they could not find them. People were looking for their neighbors but could not find them, because the Lord had taken them up with Him.

Something terrible was happening over all the Earth. I saw a pastor running from one place to another, and I asked the Lord, “Lord, why does that man run from one place to another?” The Lord replied, “Servant, this man was a pastor, but because he thought that I was going to delay, he was left behind. He did not think that I was going to come now, he thought that it was going to take a long time before I would come back, and that is why he was left behind.” The pastor was running all over, saying “Lord, why was I left behind? If I am a pastor, if I have a position in the church, and the church is gone, why am I left behind? Why have I been left behind?” The Lord said, “Servant, I can’t do anything now, he thought My coming was going to delay, well, he was left behind.”

I saw how that man was persecuted. He said, “The only thing I want is to be taken with Christ! The only thing that I want is to be with the Lord because I do not want to be here and suffer in the great tribulation!” He kept running from place to place and asking himself, “Why was I left behind? Take me with You Lord! I don’t want to be here and suffer!” The Lord said, “Servant, there is nothing I can do now, for a long time I talked with him and told him that I was going to come very soon, but he didn’t believe me, well, now he is left behind.” I saw many other people running all over. So many people were running, desperately trying to find peace but they could not find it. They were shouting, “We want the Word of life! We are thirsty of the Word of God!” But it was already too late, because the Lord had taken the church with Him.

I saw so many young girls and boys running through the bushes, running through the mountains trying to find peace. They wanted peace but they could not find it. The Lord told me why, “Servant I have already taken My church, and now Satan is the one in control.” Satan was already ruling over the Earth and there was torment over all the Earth! People were running from place to place. People wanted to eat each other alive, and pull out each other’s hair. They blamed each other and hurt each other, because they wanted to find peace, but they couldn’t find it! It was not possible because the Lord had already taken His church. Such a terrible time on Earth, I saw such horrifying things. So many people were hurting each other, saying, “We want love! We want peace!” But it was too late! The Lord told me, “Look My servant, I talked to them, I spend time knocking at the hearts of these people, but they did not want to look for Me. Well, now they are left behind, and there is nothing I can do for them now. Why, because I have already taken My church with Me. While all My people are with Me in heaven enjoying the marriage of the Lamb (glorious celebration), all these people here (Earth) will suffer great pain, and there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth. For they did not want to obey My Word, they preferred to make fun and criticize My Word.”

http://www.spiritlessons.com/Documents/8_year_old_girl/English_Rapture_and_Tribulation.htm

About Sola Awolaja

Sola Awolaja graduated with B.Sc. (Hons) in Political Science and M.Sc. (International Relations). He is a born again Christian who believes in Jesus Christ as his personal Lord and Savior. His divine calling as an Evangelist is to Evangelize zealously online/offline, encourage the faith of other believers-in-Christ and prepare people to always be ready for imminent glorious Rapture. As a committed Evangelist and soul winner for our Lord Jesus Christ, he wants to witness always about the Savior of the world (Holy Lord Jesus Christ). As a dedicated follower of Jesus Christ, he is proclaiming his salvation, call to repentance, and soon coming (glorious Rapture). He is also warning people to repent from their sins and idolatry, bearing witness to the judgments of God coming on the Earth and end time signs. His major aim is to awaken many souls to prepare for eternity - Heaven or Hell. The major focus of his "Maranatha Trumpeter" Evangelical Outreach is global Evangelism as well as continuous massive soul winning for our Lord Jesus Christ online/offline and urgently preparing people worldwide for the imminent glorious Rapture. Glory to our Lord Jesus Christ. He wants people to be perpetually ready for the imminent glorious Rapture. Shalom.

One response »

  1. please read VIP praise report God's truth

    The true outpouring of the Holy Spirit of truth happens before the 5th shofar and 5th vial is poured. Revelation 7:3-4,13-14 Revelation 9:4! Joel 2:28-29-this happens in the homes of God’s people and their family members (read Isaiah 26:20-21)! the people of God flee all man made churches, anything of the identical jesus christ movement. then Joel 2:30 which shows the aftermath of the sixth and fifth shofar sounds and fifth and sixth vial poured. then Joel 2:31-32 happens…

    must watch and hear video on youtube titled, “Christ testimony of the churches -around the world.” there are two identical Jesus Christ revelation 17:8. most of revelation is happening in the spirit world. that’s why Jesus said it would be like the days of Noah and Lot. the abomination of desolation is happening in the spirit realm inside all these man made buildings set up for worship. the Christians and catholics, etc are not aware of what’s happening to them and around them in these places, (churches -any four wall building representing God to gather believers of Christ). these churches around the world are all connected to “The Great City” Revelation 11, which is spiritually called Sodom and Egypt and Mystery of iniquity. Church leaders around the world are searching of the earthly signs. this will not happen until the very last day and hour. God will not allow man to destroy the earth with nuclear bombs. read matthew 3:12 and Revelation 20:9. God sends his son to the earth with the fire behind him consuming all his enemies which are left from the resurrection of the dead and those that are alive. the body of Christ is gathered as the son of man appears at last sound of shofar, he is coming while the wheat are gathered and the tares are left as the chaff and earth is consumed by the fire of God.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

