RSS Feed

Many Pastors And Christians Will Be Left Behind On Rapture Day!

 

 

 

Jesus Christ supernaturally took Ricardo Cid to heaven. For 8 hours, Jesus revealed to Ricardo, many people, including pastors and entire churches that will be left behind after the rapture.  Ricardo was given a stern warning to preachers who do not preach holiness, because without holiness no one will see the Lord.

Ricardo testified: “The Lord was here next to me and He told me, “Ricardo, this is what the rapture would look like if  it happened right now!” I was then able to see the whole earth and the precious, beautiful Holy Spirit, the one who gives us peace and joy leave this earth. I then saw a vapor enter the church and surrounded me and I asked the Lord, “What is this?” He said, “This is what I call the Rapture.” I then saw people breaking down the church doors, wanting to come in, and shouting, “Where are my children? They are all gone!” All children of  the earth were gone because God will not leave any behind. The first one to enter the church was the choir director, shouting, “Where is the church! I am left behind! I stayed! I stayed!” After the choir director, I saw other pastors and brothers and sisters and the overseer of  the church all crying, “I was left behind!” Many parents and spouses were looking for their loved ones and the people in the church responded, “Your loved ones aren’t here! The Lord took them.” Then these people would cry, “Then it was all true, Jesus came and took His bride!”

People were weeping and lamenting wishing that they had believed in Jesus the Christ. Everyone who doesn’t believe in Jesus as the Messiah is lost! I saw many people and pastors crying and the people started demanding from the pastors, “Why didn’t you preach the truth, why didn’t you teach holiness and warn me about all of  this? It is all your fault that I was left behind!” Many will stay behind because they are not living holy lives. We need to preach true holiness and teach people to truly repent! I saw how people would beat the pastors and tear them to shreds and pull out their hair. The pastors would cry and beg the people not to harm them. The people would not stop because they were now demonized.

There are entire churches that will be left behind. I saw a brother that was trying to rip his own eyes out because of  the sorrow. And people would hit their heads against floors and walls because they couldn’t understand that Jesus was the only answer. Because people wanted to continue in sin and wickedness and live life the way they wanted to. People would cut themselves and bang their heads until you could see their skulls crack and they would fall to the ground. I saw the blood flow freely in the church from people who were injuring themselves. Then I saw a youth crying out to God, “Please Lord, take me!” It was too late. Jesus had already come and received His church. I fell to the ground because I saw many more terrible things.

Jesus said to me, “In the great tribulation, there will be troubles like never before.” I then asked, “Why are people jumping back up after hurting themselves so badly?” The Lord Jesus replied, “Because at this time, people will long for death, but will not find it. Death will have fled from the earth. I asked the Lord, “Why did all these pastors and people stay behind?” And the Lord said, “Because I know them. I know their hearts.” God knows us.. He knows all of  our hearts. I collapsed to the ground, almost fainted. Jesus said, “I wanted to show you this so that you could warn my church and give them hope. Tell them that if  people will repent now, I will forgive them while there is still time. I will do a great thing in the earth.”

You can watch Ricardo’s full testimony on YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJHXMIgp2cc

About Sola Awolaja

Sola Awolaja graduated with B.Sc. (Hons) in Political Science and M.Sc. (International Relations). He is a born again Christian who believes in Jesus Christ as his personal Lord and Savior. His divine calling as an Evangelist is to Evangelize zealously online/offline, encourage the faith of other believers-in-Christ and prepare people to always be ready for imminent glorious Rapture. As a committed Evangelist and soul winner for our Lord Jesus Christ, he wants to witness always about the Savior of the world (Holy Lord Jesus Christ). As a dedicated follower of Jesus Christ, he is proclaiming his salvation, call to repentance, and soon coming (glorious Rapture). He is also warning people to repent from their sins and idolatry, bearing witness to the judgments of God coming on the Earth and end time signs. His major aim is to awaken many souls to prepare for eternity - Heaven or Hell. The major focus of his "Maranatha Trumpeter" Evangelical Outreach is global Evangelism as well as continuous massive soul winning for our Lord Jesus Christ online/offline and urgently preparing people worldwide for the imminent glorious Rapture. Glory to our Lord Jesus Christ. He wants people to be perpetually ready for the imminent glorious Rapture. Shalom.

3 responses »

  1. Excellent information. I have learned very helpful information from your blog. Thank you very much.

    Reply
  2. Glorious Rapture: How Will You Feel If You Are Left Behind?

    2 Thessalonians 2:12 “That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.” 1 Thessalonians 5:9 “For God has not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ. I Corinthians 15:51-52 “Behold, I show you a mystery; we shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed. In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.” Have you ever thought about what your friends and loved ones would think if you and millions of other people disappeared? Imagine that you are in a church service and while your Pastor is preaching about the “Glorious Rapture”, the event occurs suddenly! How will you feel if you are left behind? Find out a typical reaction in this amazing YouTube video.

    Reply
  3. Are You Perpetually Ready For The Glorious Rapture?

    Getting Yourself Prepared for the Lord’s Return

    Reply

Leave a Reply

