RSS Feed

Whitney Houston Speaks From Hell: “Jesus, Please Have Mercy! Let Me Go Back To The World And Tell People That You Are Real! Let Me Tell These Musicians!”

Posted on

My Second Visit To Hell: Famous People I Saw In Hell

By Linda Ngaujah               

Linda Ngaujah, a Sierra Leonean died on Friday, 15th February, 2013 and went to hell where she had encounters with demons and the Devil (Satan). She also went to heaven and had divine encounter with Jesus Christ. She came back with specific messages from Gadhafi, Whitney Houston and former President of Guinea, Lasana Conte. She was also sent back with specific warnings from Jesus Christ to popular Ministers of the Gospel in Sierra Leone and Nigeria. This is a true testimony of  the famous people she met in hell like Gadhafi, Whitney Houston, Lasana Conte, etc.

Jesus went with me to hell this time. When I was with Jesus, the brightness of Jesus was very glorious. Jesus have light all over His body. When we entered that dark place (Hell), I was seeing. I could see, this time, the people in hell because of  the bright light on Jesus (Jesus is walking with a bright light, a glorious light).

shining-glory-of-jesus

And then, Jesus opened my eyes to see some of  these men and women in hell. Jesus gave me message to Sierra Leone. He said if I should have come in December to January only five people in Sierra Leone would have raptured, five only. That includes the three righteous pastors and five other people in and out of the church. When I said this in Sierra Leone, people said it is lie.

Jesus said Sierra Leone is polluted; that the shepherds he gave the word to preach to His people in Sierra Leone are dying to meet God, but majority are in hell. So Jesus sent me to Sierra Leone.

When we were in hell, Jesus showed me a glass-like aquarium with people inside it, the souls of  human who are still on earth are in that glass inside hell. These are people on earth who are working for demons. We have some people on earth who don’t believe anything, they are on their own, doing all sorts of bad things, even pastors who knows the truth but are bowing down to Satan. They are partakers of  Satan’s communion, their souls are in that place.

Gadhafi In Hell!

Muammar Gaddafi

And Jesus pulled out a man from the fire and he introduced himself to me. He said, “I am Gadhafi” (because you won’t recognize him because the fire has destroyed him. He said, “I am Gadhafi, former Libyan president.”

Gadhafi said, “Tell my Libyan people to worship Jesus.” He said, “Tell my people to believe in Jesus.” He said, “Ah Jesus, have mercy, I never knew you are the right way, have mercy on me.” He said, even the people who killed him on earth, he doesn’t want them to come to hell. He said, “Tell my people to believe that Jesus is the right way.”

Muammar Gaddafi 1

He also gave me another message (why he gave me this message is because, he said, the entire mosques he built on earth should be destroyed and turned into churches so that people will glorify Jesus and maybe the punishment on him in hell will decrease). Because anything here on earth that you build that does not glorify Jesus Christ, that does not glorify God, that does not make people to come to their right Father (hotels, bars, etc.), anything sinful in the world that you build (when you die, you leave these things on earth). People will be there doing all sorts of evil things, as far as people are enjoying these places, or practicing all sorts of evil things, in the place that doesn’t glorify Jesus Christ, the demons will increase the pain on you in hell.

So he said, “Please so that the pain will decrease, I know if people will worship in my mosque, if they will call Jesus there, maybe the pain will decrease.”And Jesus said, “It is too late.”

Lasana Conte In Hell!

President Lasana Conte

I saw another president (Former president of Guinea). Why Jesus showed me these presidents is because He gave me a message for Sierra Leone president. When I met my Sierra Leone president, he loves God. He obeyed the message. I thank God for his life, because men of God were saying all sorts of things, but the president obeyed the message of God.

President Lasana Conte, former president of Guinea, he said, “Tell my people in Guinea, let them have Jesus over Guinea, and let them turn to Jesus because Jesus is the only way.” He said where he is, he doesn’t want anyone to be there. He said, “tell my people to believe and trust in Jesus.” He said he started a cult that he was sponsoring and he was also in the cult. He said he wants the people to destroy that cult, let them come to Jesus.

President Lasana Conte 1

One famous Lawyer that died: Usher Williams. He was the deputy speaker of  House of Parliament in Sierra Leone House of  Parliament. He was in one cult, they call the cult in Sierra Leone “Louch” and he was in devil business, ordaining devils. He said I should tell his “Louch” brothers that they are heading to hell, all his cult brothers that died before him, he saw them in hell. He said, “Please destroy Louch, destroy these devils.” He said, “turn to Jesus, He is the only way, hell is real.”

I saw one prophet: Prophet Mani. He was the owner of  the Burning Bush, that man said he would die but that he would also rise up after three days. And when he died, they took his body to the mortuary, his congregation said that they should not bury him. After three days he did not rise again, he was there for one month until the mortuary people said they should come and take their corpse away.

I saw this man in hell.  He said, “tell the people that I did miracles and signs and wonders with communions. These communions, those anointing oil, I ordained them and dedicate them to the demons.” He said, tell them to go to a church where they can be delivered or else if they die they will go to hell because I ordained them for Satan. Satan was the one giving me all these powers.” “And tell them to destroy my church because the foundation is from Satan, everything up to the roof is from Satan.”

Whitney Houston In Hell!

Whitney Houston

I saw one woman- a musician I liked so much- I always listened to her music when I was in the world-Whitney Houston. She said, “tell my mother to take my only daughter to church, that all the finances I left behind should be used to support God’s work. Let them support Jesus’ ministry, let them support holiness ministries, let them support God’s work. Let them support Christians- the right Christians. She said she wants her child to grow in Christ and know Jesus. “Please tell my mother.” “Jesus, please have mercy! Let me go back to the world and tell people that you are real! Let me tell these musicians!” And Jesus said, “It is too late!”

Whitney Houston 2

illuminati-society

I saw my biological parents in hell. My mother, my father and even my grandmother that just died this January ( I don’t like talking about them)- sobs- it is very painful.  It is only the grace of God, I don’t like talking about hell, some times when I am asked to come and give testimony, I don’t like to, because I know I will reach this part. And one day, Jesus said, if  I stopped preaching His word, He will destroy me. So I always pray to Jesus, whenever I stand to give this testimony, to give me the boldness and strength, because any time I think of my parents, I loved my mother so much but she didn’t know Jesus. She was crying; she said, “Please I miss you guys, tell your sister to follow Jesus, I don’t want you people to come here.”

A woman in hell

Please mothers, don’t leave your children behind, you know the truth right now, take your children along the way of the Lord Jesus Christ. I didn’t recognize my mother anymore. I don’t want to go to hell (I love my mother so much). I used to say anywhere my mother is, I want to go. When Jesus showed me my mother- I don’t want to go to hell, I don’t want to be with her there.

Don’t go to hell, hell is not a place for people like us. And Jesus showed me a young boy, about five or six years old, because of witchcraft, God say I will judge all men. When Pastor Ken Paul said a child can go to hell, I argued in my mind that God would not do something like that, but God showed me this boy, a small boy, because of witchcraft.

Satan is wicked, now if you go to crusades in Sierra Leone and they say witches should come out, you will see small children. When you are coming for a program like this, don’t leave your children behind; come with them so that Jesus will deliver them. If you leave them and they die, they will go to hell, no matter how small they are; as long as they have sense and know what is bad and good.

Dropping Into Hell

I saw another woman who was in Thailand when she died. She was a believer in Jesus but married to a Muslim, then backslided. She said I should tell her daughters, “I loved their father so much and trusted him, not knowing that this man was in occultism.” He sacrificed his wife. She said, tell them to go out and stand firm in the church, in Jesus who is the only way. She gave the man’s name and address.

Are you still an unbeliever or unrepentant sinner? You must accept the great salvation of Jesus Christ now! If you remain in your rebellion against Jesus Christ, you will be left behind on rapture day by Jesus Christ. Also, if you die without accepting the great salvation offer of Jesus Christ, you will end up in eternal burning hell! How can you be saved? It is very simple. Take the steps below.

when_we_Repent

Salvation

The following prayer, “The Sinner’s Prayer” (also known as the Prayer of Salvation) is by no means meant to be an “official prayer”, but rather a sample prayer to follow when asking Jesus Christ into your heart. You may certainly pray to God in your own words.

Regarding the location of the Sinner’s Prayer in the Bible? Well, there isn’t one mentioned; it is only implied. The basis of the Sinner’s Prayer comes from Romans 10:9-10. “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.”

If  you say the following prayer and mean it with all your heart; along with repenting of your sins (asking for forgiveness), we believe that you will be saved and be born again.  You may be wondering, “What happens next?” First, you will need to get into a bible-based church and study God’s Word. Once you find a church home, you will want to become water-baptized. By accepting Christ you are baptized in the spirit, but it is through water-baptism that you show your obedience to the Lord. Water baptism is a symbol of your salvation from the dead. You were dead but now you live; for the Lord Jesus Christ has redeemed you for a price! The price was His death on the cross.  May God Bless You!

Sinner’s Prayer

Dear God in heaven, I come to you in the name of Jesus. I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner, and I am sorry for my sins and the life that I have lived; I need your forgiveness.

I believe that your only begotten Son, Jesus Christ shed His precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my sin.

You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if we confess the Lord our God and believe in our hearts that God raised Jesus from the dead, we shall be saved.

Right now I confess Jesus as the Lord of my soul. With my heart, I believe that God raised Jesus from the dead. This very moment I accept Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior and according to His Word, right now I am saved.

Thank you Jesus for your unlimited grace which has saved me from my sins. I thank you Jesus that your grace never leads to license, but rather it always leads to repentance. Therefore Lord Jesus transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to you alone and not to myself.

Thank you Jesus for dying for me and giving me eternal life.
Amen.

If  you just said this prayer and you meant it with all your heart, we believe that there is a great possibility that you just got saved and are born again.  You may ask, “Now that I am saved, what is next?” First of all, you need to get into a bible-based church, and study God’s Word. Once you have found a church home, you will want to become water-baptized. By accepting Christ you are baptized in the spirit, but it is through water-baptism that you show your obedience to the Lord. Water baptism is a symbol of your salvation from the dead. You were dead but now you live, for the Lord Jesus Christ has redeemed you for a price! The price was His death on the cross. May God Bless You!

About solaj72

Sola Awolaja is a graduate with B.Sc. (Hons) in Political Science and M.Sc. (International Relations). He is a born again Christian who believe in Jesus Christ as his personal Lord and Saviour. He wants to witness always about the Saviour of the world (Holy Lord Jesus Christ). As a dedicated follower of Jesus Christ, he is proclaiming his salvation, call to repentance, and soon coming (Rapture). He is also warning people to repent from their sins and idolatry, bearing witness to the judgments of God coming on the earth and end time signs. His major aim is to awaken many souls to prepare for eternity - Heaven or Hell. The major focus of his blog (Maranatha Trumpeter) is the imminent Rapture. He wants people to be perpetually ready for Rapture. Maranatha.

35 responses »

  1. God give us the love for souls! In Jesus name. Please accept Jesus today. He is the ONLY WAY.

    Reply
  2. There is a hell because the bible says so and that is final. But we do not have to go to hell, as the Saviour has come for all to miss hell and go to heaven. God loves us.

    Reply
  3. Rudie Rodriguez

    Great testimony. Satan is not presently confined to Hell. He is currently free to roam about the earth (1 Peter 5:8) but will be thrown into the lake of fire and sulphur eventually (Revelation 20:10).

    Reply
  4. Paulos Myambo

    I pray that after I have preached to others, my name be found also in the Lamb’s Book of Life.

    Reply
  5. angelic lockheart

    This is a wake up call for me. I don’t wish to go to hell at all. I am going to change my life around quick.

    Reply
    • Ayanda Buyane

      I pray the world accept the love of God in Christ. I also pray that the body of Christ have the heartbeat for the lost souls just like Jesus.

      Reply
  6. Francis S Foday

    I pray that all we Christians obey the great commission and live with eternity on mind. By doing these I strongly believe that we can save ourselves and others from living eternity with Satan in hell (that land of everlasting torment).

    Reply
  7. So you all want to go to heaven? and then what?

    Reply
    • What is the great white throne judgment? At the great white throne judgment of God, the soul/spirit of condemned people in hell will merge with their immortal bodies. In their resurrected forms, they will be judged by God. It will be a judgment of condemnation, no appeal or mercy again. The verdict will be: “Guilty!!!” One can only repent while still alive. One can only accept the salvation of Jesus Christ while still alive. The resurrected condemned people will be cast into the eternal lake of fire and sulphur (Revelation 20:11-15). Second death means eternal separation from God in the horrible lake of fire and sulphur. “But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters and all liars shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and sulphur, which is the second death.” (Revelation 21:8). Repent now! Tomorrow will be too late! Heaven and hell are real! Heaven is your best choice. Don’t go to hell! You have been warned! Accept Jesus as your Saviour now!

      Reply
    • Ayanda Buyane

      And then I will miss the eternal burning hell fire and be with Jesus who died and rose again, because of HIS GREAT LOVE FOR EACH ONE OF US!

      Reply
  8. I thank God for saving my life.

    Reply
  9. Ernestina Ayensu Tsiwah

    Heaven and hell are real indeed.

    Reply
  10. It is really inspiring and we must repent now to be saved. Infact I am shocked!!!!

    Reply
  11. Pastor Richard Osei- Asibey

    The best site so far.

    Reply
  12. Ayanda Buyane

    I will choose to be a fanatic evangelist, knowing that souls will come to Jesus!

    Reply
  13. I am challenged. Jesus have mercy on me.

    Reply
  14. I want to know why most Christians don’t go to church on Saturday but go to church on Sunday. What about sabbath day? God said if we love HIM we should keep his commandment.

    Reply
  15. I will realy love to be in heaven and hell to experience this. God please forgive my sins. I now love you with all my soul. Amen

    Reply
  16. Chad Adotei Gannyi-Akue

    In Jesus I live and move and have my being.

    Reply
  17. otoo emmanuel

    Thanks for this testimony. It has really change me from bad to good. I will now serve God with all my heart, soul and body. God richly bless you.

    Reply
  18. Jesus is the only way to salvation.

    Reply
  19. DEAR LORD, PLEASE FORGIVE US.

    Reply
  20. Blessed be the name of Jesus Christ. All glory and honor belong to him alone. May Jesus Christ bless all those who believe with there whole heart and have come to accept him as their Lord and Saviour. And may he continue to touch the hearts of those who are lost and still far from his saving grace. The peace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen!

    Reply
  21. Hell is real! Heaven is real! Shalom.

    Reply
  22. How Is Whitney Houston In Hell? She Loved The Lord. Is it because of the drugs? or music? she didnt make sexual music.

    Reply
    • Whitney Houston used to love The Lord before she joined the music industry. She chose to follow Satan and his ways. Mainstream music promotes anything that is not to do with The Heavenly Lord so that more souls go to hell.

      If the lyrics don’t seem sexual, there is back-masking done to the record. Subliminal messages help lure the listener to Satan. Play the song backwards and you will hear the demonic messaging. Major record labels also place the master copy of the record onto an altar and a Satanic priest performs demonic rituals onto the CD. The most powerful way to reach someone is through sound waves.

      To reach the highest status with the music industry, you first have to exchange your soul to Satan for the unholy desires of this world. See: http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusiness/whitney-houston-and-the-2012-grammy-awards-mega-ritual/

      Reply
  23. I remember Whitney in her childhood from Church but still praying for her soul. Lord Please forgive me..for anything. Create in me a clean heart. Give me a double dose of your lose all over again. Many people in church have hurted me but I forgive them from my heart. I pray Ps. 51 daily and Our Father. I only live for you and want you. I want to explore more of your deep mysteries. Asking for more angelic visitations and visiting heavenly places more. No more of the warfares I have been encountering in the spirit. I am living right. I want to go up in the rapture when you return for your church. Have prayer requests. I kow you are real.

    I strive daily. Your Daughter,

    Abbie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

